The Dark Heart Chronicles Collection
This website is for author Daniel Kuhnley. You can find information about his novels and writing here.
page-template-default,page,page-id-16019,page-child,parent-pageid-414,theme-bridge,bridge-core-1.0.6,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,transparent_content,columns-3,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

The Dark Heart Chronicles Collection 1

The Dark Heart Chronicles Books 1 & 2

Magic. Murder. Resurrection has a high price…
Nardus has himself to blame for the brutal end of his wife and children. When he learns of a powerful stone that could bring them back from the dead, he ignores the cost. To get his old life back, Nardus must slay otherworldly creatures in a magical trial that no man has ever survived…
Imbued with a unique bond, twins Alderan and Aria have never left each other’s side. But when a ruthless attack severs their connection, the warrior Aria must endure a cruel prison while her timid brother must cross a kingdom to save her. Struggling to survive, the twins’ magic blooms within them… as a sinister being hunts down their incredible powers.
As their paths all converge, Nardus’ determination and the twins’ abilities may not be enough to avert a catastrophe.
Dark Lament and Reborn are the first two books in The Dark Heart Chronicles epic fantasy series. If you like vivid new worlds, action-packed adventures, and courageous characters, then you’ll love Daniel Kuhnley’s ominously imaginative novels.
Buy The Dark Heart Chronicles Books 1 & 2 to embark on an epic quest today!

Exclusive Content

Get access to exclusive The Dark Heart Chronicles content – become a Conqueror!

Available on: